Hello friends of St. Peter’s,
traviswebsite1It is bittersweet to announce that I am stepping down as Director of Development for St. Peter’s to pursue a new opportunity with FOCUS National beginning October 15th.
Thanks to this ministry, I have found and embraced my Catholic faith, made wonderful friends, and began an exciting career in Catholic fund development. I am so appreciative of Father Daniel’s support and encouragement as well as the encouragement of those in the immediate Baylor Catholic community.
We are currently undergoing the process of finding my replacement. Know that this ministry is in very good hands and you can expect to see more and more young people on fire for Christ as a result of their time here.
I apologize if I was not able to share this news in person and I hope to see or talk to as many of you as possible before I leave.
Faithfully yours in Christ,
Travis
P.S. I’ve included a link to the job description below.
While we are sad to see him go, we are overjoyed for the new adventure Travis is setting out on! Please keep him in your prayers and tell him congratulations when you see him!